Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones - CD Album UM-3404692

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones - CD Album UM-3404692


Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Dispatched same/next business day
  • Australian stock and warranty
  • Perth pickup may be available (2-4 days)
PLEASE NOTE: Universal Music products ship directly from the distributor in Melbourne who are exceedingly slow to dispatch orders. Please allow 3-6 business days for dispatch (excluding delivery time).

"Kenny Rogers: 21 Number Ones" is a CD album that showcases the country music legend's biggest hits. Released in 2006, the album features chart-topping songs like "The Gambler," "Lucille," and "Lady," as well as fan favourites like "Islands in the Stream" and "We've Got Tonight," featuring duets with Dolly Parton and Sheena Easton, respectively. With its mix of storytelling, emotion, and catchy melodies, "21 Number Ones" is a must-have for fans of Kenny Rogers and for those who appreciate classic country music.

Song List

The Gambler
Through The Years
Coward Of The County
I Don't Need You
We've Got Tonight
Islands In The Stream
She Believes In Me
Every Time Two Fools Collide
You Decorated My Life
Make No Mistake, She's Mine
Share Your Love With Me
All I Ever Need Is You
Buy Me A Rose
Daytime Friends
Love Or Something Like It
Love Will Turn You Around
Morning Desire
What Are We Doin' In Love
Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer

View full details